Worldwide shipping ♥ >>

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Shampoo bar THE BEAUTY

Rating
80 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

€9.95
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  1. Rating

    This is by far the best shampoo for me. I have been using it for quite some time (probably for years). I highly recommend!

    review by Maja on 1/12/2022
  2. Rating

    The best shampoo ever ... I really recommend it ... it's top !!!

    review by Neja on 1/4/2022
  3. Rating

    The beauty shampoo is the best shampoo in the world! ♥ Thanks for all the great products! :)

    review by Ines on 12/13/2021
  4. Rating

    I am more than happy with the shampoo. Ever since I first used it I still use it. Thank you for your great product. All the best ♥

    review by Majda on 12/3/2021
  5. Rating

    The best. Great shampoo for my atopic dermatitis on the scalp ♥

    review by Andreja on 11/12/2021
  6. Rating

    The hairdresser was amazed that I have such healthy hair. The faeries in the clay shampoo really do their job : D

    review by Irena on 11/4/2021
  7. Rating

    For the first time, my head didn’t itch after washing. So a really great product. ❤ thank you and good luck!

    review by Valentina on 7/30/2021
  8. Rating

    I decided to use clay shampoo bar because I wanted a shampoo without unnecessary additives. I was very happy with the shampoo!

    review by Tjaša on 7/28/2021
  9. Rating

    Very pleasant, gentle and effective. Clay is really wonderful for my hair.

    review by Andreja on 7/15/2021
  10. Rating

    Hair shampoo is great. I have tried a lot of different solid shampoos and I have to say that yours is by far the best :)

    review by Barbara on 7/12/2021

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Inspired by Clay Fairy

Inspired by Clay Fairy

Made with silica rich natural clay & pure botanical ingredients

Made with silica rich natural clay & pure botanical ingredients

Not tested on animals and never will be

Not tested on animals and never will be

Handcrafted with love in Slovenia (EU)

Handcrafted with love in Slovenia (EU)

70 years family clay tradition

70 years family clay tradition