Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Shampoo bar THE BEAUTY

Rating
114 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

€9.95
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
  1. Rating

    I have been using the shampoo for a year and I completely fell in love with it. With its gentle foamy structure, it effectively cleanses my hair and scalp. Awareness that the product is completely natural comforts me because I use it several times a week. The hair is soft, fragrant with full volume.

    review by Barbara on 6/6/2022
  2. Rating

    Top product. The shampoo is used by all members of the family and children love it very much.

    review by Tea on 6/2/2022
  3. Rating

    My favorite shampoo! I have been using it for 2 years and I am not replacing it. The dandruff is gone and the hair is less greasy. Thanks <3

    review by Alja on 5/25/2022
  4. Rating

    Great shampoo. It seems to protect my hair. They are more silky, comb better and get greasy later. I have been using it for many years and I recommend it.

    review by Ana on 5/25/2022
  5. Rating

    Great hard shampoo. The only hard shampoo that suits me. I have colored hair and after washing it does not become dull despite not using your conditioner. After drying, they are denser and beautifully shaped.
    I recommend❤️

    review by Giliola on 5/9/2022
  6. Rating

    Great, especially for oily hair.

    review by Ramona on 5/3/2022
  7. Rating

    Great shampoo, mild for the scalp, I reduced the number of washes per week :)
    Very pleasant smell.

    review by Ana on 5/3/2022
  8. Rating

    The shampoo foams super nicely and it smells great. As soon as I started using it, the time between washing my hair increased, as my hair is no longer greasy as it was when I used other shampoos. Great product! :)

    review by Katja on 5/3/2022
  9. Rating

    The best natural shampoo I have ever tried. I like it because it foams up nicely right away. Great shampoo.

    review by Karmen on 4/25/2022
  10. Rating

    Super shampoo with great scent. All the girls in the family like to use it because their hair is soft and breathable.

    review by Staša on 4/22/2022

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Inspired by Clay Fairy

Inspired by Clay Fairy

Made with silica rich natural clay & pure botanical ingredients

Made with silica rich natural clay & pure botanical ingredients

Not tested on animals and never will be

Not tested on animals and never will be

Handcrafted with love in Slovenia (EU)

Handcrafted with love in Slovenia (EU)

70 years family clay tradition

70 years family clay tradition