Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Facial Cleansing bar 1001 NIGHT

Rating
39 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

€11.95
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Rating

    A facial cleansing bar completes my day. The skin after using it is soft and supple, somehow tense. After a long day, the face looks rested.

    review by Vlasta on 1/11/2023
  2. Rating

    This bar is great. I wash my face with it in the morning and I have the feeling that it wakes me up Then I can start my day.. :) You guys are great, keep it up.

    review by Darka on 11/28/2022
  3. Rating

    My third product I've tried and I'm impressed again! This bar is really the icing on the cake. I use it on my cleansed face, and then with damp fingers I massage in all the ingredients that the bar has left on the skin. Then I wash with a warm damp towel and, of course, apply the clay cream. The whole thing only takes a few minutes, and I feel as if I spent an hour and a half in a beauty salon. In addition, the bar (like the other products) is completely natural and harmless to the skin - but it still works! And a lot. Thanks for her <3

    review by Katja on 10/4/2022
  4. Rating

    I tried something like a cleaning bar for the first time and I have to say that I really like it. The skin is refreshed and smells pleasant, I will be happy to use it.

    review by Sara on 9/30/2022
  5. Rating

    The clay cleansing bar is smells beautiful, is very gentle and really cleans the face . I really like it.

    review by Mateja on 9/28/2022
  6. Rating

    First, I wash my face with the 1001 nights cleansing bar, which is my daily companion and I simply love it. Why? Since it is clay, I don't need to explain, because I have your products at home precisely because of their cleansing properties. The fact that it also contains mint oil is a TOP combination for me, because mint is my favorite herb, it gives the skin a touch of freshness in the summer, but the fact that it leaves the skin cleansed and nourished, I could say that this is bar 2 in 1 - cleans and nourishes instead of cream, so I don't need cream at all.

    review by Kristina on 9/23/2022
  7. Rating

    I really like the this cleansing bar, my skin on my face is soft and shiny. Happy. Satisfied. My five-year-old daughter said that she would also get dirty with clay to make it so soft.

    review by Urša on 9/23/2022
  8. Rating

    Besides the shampoo, this is my favorite Glina.si product. Pleasantly nourishes, softens and cleans the face before going to bed.

    review by Tanja on 9/23/2022
  9. Rating

    Not an evening goes by without cleaning your face with this bar ! It's super!

    review by Petra on 9/23/2022
  10. Rating

    Cleaning face with a bar is a real pleasure, the smell of the bar is very pleasant, and the skin after cleaning is soft and supple. Great.

    review by Maja on 9/23/2022

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Inspired by Clay Fairy

Inspired by Clay Fairy

Made with silica rich natural clay & pure botanical ingredients

Made with silica rich natural clay & pure botanical ingredients

Not tested on animals and never will be

Not tested on animals and never will be

Handcrafted with love in Slovenia (EU)

Handcrafted with love in Slovenia (EU)

70 years family clay tradition

70 years family clay tradition