Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Face and body soap LEMON

Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

€8.95
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Rating

    Wonderful cream! Fluffy, light, nutritious. Gentle, spreads nicely and absorbs quickly, leaves no grease filter. It nourishes the skin and does not clog it, but lets it breathe. It still smells very nice. Infinitely grateful to the neighbor who gave me my first cream for my birthday! I have been buying it regularly since then, as I have finally found natural and really quality cosmetics. The cosmetics are already with you the next day, nicely packaged, with a wonderful dedicator Tina, who obviously really creates with all her heart. And this is also strongly known in cosmetics. So I will definitely try another product in the future. Tina thank you for being!

    review by Katja on 5/9/2022
  2. Rating

    My skin is in love with this soap. Simple and the best. I can also adjust the size for the trip by cutting it off and I don't have to take the whole thing with me. Less is more! :)

    review by Tina on 5/9/2022
  3. Rating

    The soap is really great! :)

    review by Sonja on 5/5/2022
  4. Rating

    it's great! ♥♥

    review by Zala on 3/22/2022
  5. Rating

    I have noticed that hair on my legs are much softer since I used this clay soap and they shave nicely.Top clay soap !!

    review by Tanja on 3/22/2021
  6. Rating

    It’s really great, it foams nicely and leaves the skin really smooth.

    review by Tanja on 10/9/2020
  7. Rating

    That soap is great! It has a pleasant but not too strong smell, foams nicely, leaves no traces and most importantly: leaves the skin clean and smooth <3

    review by Neža on 10/5/2020
  8. Rating

    All soaps are beautiful, they gently cleanse the skin and at the same time nourish it. The skin is clean, smooth, gentle and smells like a fresh morning :) In addition, these soaps are also friendly to the sink and bathtub - they do not leave any traces, which annoyed me with all the hard soaps tested so far. Extreme compliments to Tina and her products :)

    review by Mateja on 6/22/2020
  9. Rating

    Top soap for body and face!

    review by Sara on 6/22/2020
  10. Rating

    My favorite!!! I love this soap. It smells so fresh and clean. If you keep making it, I'll keep buying it.

    review by Tina on 6/22/2020

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Inspired by Clay Fairy

Inspired by Clay Fairy

Made with silica rich natural clay & pure botanical ingredients

Made with silica rich natural clay & pure botanical ingredients

Not tested on animals and never will be

Not tested on animals and never will be

Handcrafted with love in Slovenia (EU)

Handcrafted with love in Slovenia (EU)

70 years family clay tradition

70 years family clay tradition