Worldwide shipping ♥  

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Face and body soap LAVANDA

Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

€8.95
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Rating

    Soap is for my daughter I already have my own and it’s great. I haven't replaced it since I started using it last year. This lavender has such a nice soothing scent. Thanks again!

    review by Stanka on 4/12/2021
  2. Rating

    The soap not only smells wonderful and doesn’t overdo it, but it also foams very nicely and you need very little of it for once, so it lasts a long time with me. The skin is no longer dry as it used to be.

    review by Vesna on 8/20/2020
  3. Rating

    i just adore this soap

    review by Mojca on 8/3/2020
  4. Rating

    My skin loves this soap!

    review by Sara on 6/22/2020
  5. Rating

    I refreshed my face with clay soap. Since I have drier skin in the winter, my skin was super happy. My nose is also happy, because the smell of lavender is so pleasant

    review by Monni on 6/22/2020
  6. Rating

    i use lavender soap which i really like. It feels so gentle and strong at the same time

    review by Ana on 6/22/2020
  7. Rating

    Clay hard shampoo and lavender soap ... Top, top top ... More than satisfied. Definitely my two products that I don’t trade for anything. Dear Tina, thank you

    review by Bojana on 6/22/2020
  8. Rating

    I have been using lavender soap for a while now and it is better for me than any facial cleansing product I have bought. It doesn't tighten my skin (I have quite sensitive skin).

    review by Barbara on 6/22/2020
  9. Rating

    Super cute. I use it for face and body. I am very pleased.

    review by Martina on 6/22/2020
  10. Rating

    Your soaps are great, especially lavender.

    review by Maja on 6/22/2020

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Inspired by Clay Fairy

Inspired by Clay Fairy

Made with silica rich natural clay & pure botanical ingredients

Made with silica rich natural clay & pure botanical ingredients

Not tested on animals and never will be

Not tested on animals and never will be

Handcrafted with love in Slovenia (EU)

Handcrafted with love in Slovenia (EU)

70 years family clay tradition

70 years family clay tradition